You are here: Home > Contact

Contact Us

Village Hall Main Number 440-232-7800
Village Hall Fax Number    440-232-4070

Police Department Non-Emergency Number 440-232-1313
Police Department Fax Number                      440-786-2975

Service Department 216-581-0434
Service Department Fax Number 216-581-0421

T.G. Young Park (Only available from May to August) 440-735-1782

Don Kolograf, Mayor                                                               440-786-2963                                                       Mayor@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                                                 

Jennifer Allen, Council Member                                              440-232-7800 VM 312                                          AllenJ@waltonhillsohio.gov

Mary Brenner-Miller, Council Member                                    440-232-7800 VM 391                                          BrennerM@waltonhillsohio.gov 
                                                                 

Denny Linville, Council Member                                             440-232-7800 VM 377                                         LinvilleD@waltonhillsohio.gov 
                                                                      

Brian Spitznagel, Council Member                                          440-232-7800 VM 379                                         SpitznagelB@waltonhillsohio.gov 
                                                                 

Gloria Terlosky, Council Member                                             440-232-7800 VM 382                                          TerloskyG@waltonhillsohio.gov
                                                                                  

Raymond Weeden, Council Member                                       440-232-7800 VM 274                                         WeedenR@waltonhillsohio.gov  
                                                                 

Angela Revay, Fiscal Officer/                                                   440-232-7800 Ext.175                                          RevayA@waltonhillsohio.gov
Tax Administrator                                      
                                                      

Stan Jaworski, Chief of Police                                                  440-232-1313                                                      ChiefOfPolice@waltonhillsohio.gov 
                                                                              

Nancy Zolgharnain, Clerk of Court                                           440-786-2962                                                       ClerkofCourts@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                            

Lisa Canzoni, Secretary                                                            440-232-7800                                                     CanzoniL@waltonhillsohio.gov
                                                                         

Mary Dolansky,                                                                          440-232-7800                                                      DolanskyM@waltonhillsohio.gov
Administrative Assistant   
                                                                       

Natalie Buc, Recreation Director                                               440-786-2964                                                       BucN@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                  

Rob Kalman, Street Commissioner                                           216-523-4445                                                       KalmanR@waltonhillsohio.gov  
                                                                                                                       

Rick Loconti, Building Official                                                    440-399-0850                                                       RLoconti@safebuilt.com                                                                        

John Montello, Law Solicitor                                                      440-232-2701                                                       JMontello@bedfordlawyers.com
                                                                        

Don Sheehy, Engineer                                                               440-439-1999                                                      Sheehy@cvelimited.com