You are here: Home > Contact

Contact Us

Village Hall Main Number 440-232-7800
Village Hall Fax Number    440-232-4070

Police Department Non-Emergency Number 440-232-1313
Police Department Fax Number                      440-786-2975

Service Department 216-581-0434
Service Department Fax Number 216-581-0421

T.G. Young Park (Only available from May to August) 440-735-1782

Don Kolograf, Mayor                                                               440-786-2963                                                       Mayor@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                                           

Jennifer Allen, Council Member                                              440-232-7800 VM 312                                          AllenJ@waltonhillsohio.gov

Diane Canzoni, Council Member                                    440-232-7800 VM 391                                          CanzoniD@waltonhillsohio.gov
                                                                 

Fred Neilsen, Council Member                                                440-232-7800 VM 215                                          NeilsenF@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                      
                                                                      

Brian Spitznagel, Council Member                                          440-232-7800 VM 379                                         SpitznagelB@waltonhillsohio.gov

Raymond Weeden, Council Member                                       440-232-7800 VM 274                                         WeedenR@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                  

Nickol Sell, Fiscal Officer                                                   440-232-7800 Ext.196                                          SellN@waltonhillsohio.gov                                

Melissa Sangrik, Finance Clerk                                                   440-232-7800 Ext.175                                          SangrikM@waltonhillsohio.gov                                

Dave Kwiatkowski, Chief of Police                                                  440-232-1313                                                      DaveK@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                              

Heide Williams, Clerk of Court                                           440-786-2962                                                       ClerkofCourts@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                            

Mary Dolansky,                                                                          440-232-7800                                                      DolanskyM@waltonhillsohio.gov
Administrative Assistant                                                                          

Natalie Buc, Recreation Director                                               440-786-2964                                                       BucN@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                  

Rob Kalman, Street Commissioner                                           216-523-4445                                                       KalmanR@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                                                                  

Rick Loconti, Building Official                                                    440-399-0850                                                       rick.loconti@safebuilt.com                                                                        

John Montello, Law Solicitor                                                      440-232-2701                                                       JMontello@bedfordlawyers.com                                                                        

Joe Gigliotti, Engineer                                                               440-439-1999                                                      Gigliotti@cvelimited.com