You are here: Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


Village Hall  Main Number 440-232-7800                                                             
Fax
 440-232-4070

Village Information Line                                                                                          
440-735-5001 #5

Police Department Non-emergency 440-232-1313                                                
Fax 440-786-2975

Service Department 216-581-0434                                                                          
Fax 216-581-0421

T.G. Young Park                                                                                                             
440-735-1782

Don Kolograf,  Mayor                                                                                                             
440-786-2963
Mayor@waltonhillsohio.gov

Jennifer Allen, Council Member                                                                        
440-232-7800 VM 312
AllenJ@waltonhillsohio.gov

Mary Brenner-Miller, Council Member   
440-232-7800 VM 391    
BrennerM@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                                           

Denny Linville, Council Member                                                                                            
440-232-7800  VM 377
LinvilleD@waltonhillsohio.gov

Fred Neilsen, Council Member
440-232-7800 VM 215
NeilsenF@waltonhillsohio.gov

Brian Spitznagel, Council Member                                                                                
440-232-7800  VM 379
SpitznagelB@waltonhillsohio.gov

Gloria Terlosky, Council Member                                                                                  
440-232-7800  VM 382
TerloskyG@waltonhillsohio.gov

Katie Iaconis, Fiscal Officer                                                            
440-232-0496
IaconisK@waltonhillsohio.gov

Angela Revay, Tax Administrator                                                                                             
440-232-7800
RevayA@waltonhillsohio.gov

Stan Jaworski, Chief of Police                                                                                        
440-232-1313
Chiefofpolice@waltonhillsohio.gov

Nancy ZolgharnainClerk of Courts                                                                                                   
440-786-2962
Clerkofcourts@waltonhillsohio.gov

Don Sheehy, Engineer                                                                                                      
440-439-1999
Sheehy@cvelimited.com

Fire Inspector                                                                                                                   
440-232-6695

Carol Stanoszek, Recreation Director                                                                            
440-786-2964
StanoszekC@waltonhillsohio.gov

Lisa Canzoni, Secretary                                                                                                  
440-232-7800
CanzoniL@waltonhillsohio.gov

Mary Dolansky, Administrative Assistant
440-232-7800 
DolanskyM@waltonhillsohio.gov

John Montello, Law Solicitor                                                                                               
440-232-2701
JMontello@bedfordlawyers.com

Rob Kalman, Street Commissioner                                                                                  
216-581-0434/216-523-4445
KalmanR@waltonhillsohio.gov

Rick Loconti, Building Official                                                                                          
440-399-0850
RLoconti@safebuilt.com