You are here: Home > Contact

Contact Us


Village Hall  Main Number 440-232-7800                                                             
Fax
 440-232-4070
Police Department Non-emergency 440-232-1313                                                
Fax 440-786-2975 
Service Department 216-581-0434                                                                          
Fax 216-581-0421
T.G. Young Park  Only available from May to August                                              
440-735-1782

Don Kolograf Mayor                                                                                                         
440-786-2963
Mayor@waltonhillsohio.gov

Jennifer Allen, Council Member                                                                        
440-232-7800 VM 312
AllenJ@waltonhillsohio.gov

Mary Brenner-Miller, Council Member
440-232-7800 VM 391   
BrennerM@waltonhillsohio.gov 

Denny Linville, Council Member                                                                                       
440-232-7800  VM 377
LinvilleD@waltonhillsohio.gov

Brian Spitznagel, Council Member                                                                                 
440-232-7800  VM 379
SpitznagelB@waltonhillsohio.gov

Gloria Terlosky, Council Member                                                                                   
440-232-7800  VM 382
TerloskyG@waltonhillsohio.gov

Raymond Weeden, Council Member
440-232-7800 VM 274
WeedenR@waltonhillsohio.gov

Katie Iaconis, Fiscal Officer                                                            
440-232-0496
IaconisK@waltonhillsohio.gov

Angela Revay, Fiscal Officer/Tax Administrator
440-232-7800
RevayA@waltonhillsohio.gov

Stan Jaworski, Chief of Police                                                                                        
440-232-1313
Chiefofpolice@waltonhillsohio.gov

Nancy ZolgharnainClerk of Court                                                                                                
440-786-2962
Clerkofcourts@waltonhillsohio.gov 

Don Sheehy, Engineer
440-439-1999
Sheehy@cvelimited.com  

Natalie Buc, Recreation Director                                                                             
440-786-2964 
BucN@waltonhillsohio.gov 

Lisa Canzoni, Secretary                                                                                                   
440-232-7800
CanzoniL@waltonhillsohio.gov

Mary Dolansky, Administrative Assistant
440-232-7800 
DolanskyM@waltonhillsohio.gov

John Montello, Law Solicitor                                                                                               
440-232-2701
JMontello@bedfordlawyers.com

Rob Kalman, Street Commissioner                                                                                   
216-581-0434/216-523-4445
KalmanR@waltonhillsohio.gov

Rick Loconti, Building Official 
440-399-0850
RLoconti@safebuilt.com