close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact

 Contact Us
7595 Walton Road, Walton Hills, OH 44146

Village Hall Main Number 440-232-7800
Village Hall Fax Number    440-232-4070

Police Department Non-Emergency Number          440-232-1313
Police Department Fax Number                              440-786-2975

Service Department 216-581-0434
Service Department Fax Number 216-581-0421

T.G. Young Park (Only available from May to August) 440-735-1782

Don Kolograf, Mayor                                                                 440-786-2963                                                      Mayor@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                                   

Jennifer Allen, Council Member                                                440-232-7800 VM 312                                      AllenJ@waltonhillsohio.gov

Diane Canzoni, Council Member                                              440-232-7800 VM 391                                        CanzoniD@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                               

Fred Neilsen, Council Member                                                 440-232-7800 VM 215                                        NeilsenF@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                                                                            

Brian Spitznagel, Council Member                                            440-232-7800 VM 379                                        SpitznagelB@waltonhillsohio.gov

Raymond Weeden, Council Member                                         440-232-7800 VM 274                                        WeedenR@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                  

Nickol Sell, Fiscal Officer                                                            440-232-7800 Ext. 196                                        SellN@waltonhillsohio.gov                                

Melissa Sangrik, Finance Clerk                                                  440-232-7800 Ext. 175                                          SangrikM@waltonhillsohio.gov                                

Dave Kwiatkowski, Chief of Police                                              440-232-1313                                                      DaveK@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                              

Clerk of Court   
ClerkofCourts@waltonhillsohio.gov                                            440-786-2962                                                                                                                           
Mary Dolansky, Admin. Specialist                                               440-232-7800 Ext. 162                                                  DolanskyM@waltonhillsohio.gov                                                                      

Natalie Buc, Recreation Director                                                 440-786-2964 Ext. 164                                     BucN@waltonhillsohio.gov    

Rhonee Iula, Asst. Recreation Director                                       440-7860-2964 Ext. 163                                    IulaR@waltonhillsohio.gov     

Lisa Canzoni, Building Secretary                                                440-232-7800 Ext. 401                                      CanzoniL@waltonhillsohio.gov       

Rob Kalman, Street Commissioner                                             216-523-4445                                                      KalmanR@waltonhillsohio.gov 

Building Official                                                                          440-399-0850                                                                                        

John Montello, Law Solicitor                                                       440-232-2701                                                      JMontello@bedfordlawyers.com                                                                        

Joe Gigliotti, Engineer                                                                440-439-1999                                                    Gigliotti@cvelimited.com